Our Agents

Gil Rodriguez

Gil Rodriguez

Broker, Realtor, Mentor and Founder

  • 562-217-7646
  • myrealtorgil@gmail.com
Irene Rodriguez

Irene Rodriguez

Manager

  • 562-631-6753
  • irene@sharpstonerealty.com
Angelica M Molina

Angelica M Molina

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-244-0625
  • angelicamolina1@live.com
Antonio Tony

Antonio Tony

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-968-8902
  • tony@sharpstonerealty.com
Al Balderas

Al Balderas

Real Estate Agent

  • 009-976-6899
  • balderas@sharpstonerealty.com
Gilbert Rodriguez

Gilbert Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-360-0418
  • thesharperagent@gmail.com
Ivan Alvarado

Ivan Alvarado

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-384-3392
  • ivanrealtoro1@gmail.com
Nuvia Alvarez

Nuvia Alvarez

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-382-6828
  • nuvia8990@gmail.com
Rosa Alicia Centeno

Rosa Alicia Centeno

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-652-9626
  • alicia_goce@hotmail.com
Anita Del Real

Anita Del Real

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-587-3216
  • anita.delrealestate@gmail.com
Jean J Eranosoff

Jean J Eranosoff

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-822-7440
  • jeanco67@verizon.net
Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

Real Estate Agent

  • 560-714-0972
  • an26garcia@gmail.com
Lucy Gonzalez

Lucy Gonzalez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-846-2671
  • yuriko19sep@gmail.com
Alex Gray

Alex Gray

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-447-0488
  • alexgempire@yahoo.com
Isela G Hernandez

Isela G Hernandez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-290-2296
  •  isela.sharpstonerealty@gmail.com
Yolanda Lord

Yolanda Lord

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-556-1950
  • yolandalordsellshomes@gmail.com
Carlos Mendez

Carlos Mendez

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-343-3621
  • cmendezrealtor@gmail.com
Margaret Meza

Margaret Meza

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-673-9595
  • margaretmeza8@gmail.com
Patrick A. Orozco

Patrick A. Orozco

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-916-5215
  • patricko1209@yahoo.com
Dennis R. Parker

Dennis R. Parker

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-715-4199
  • prkdennis@aol.com
Luis Pasache

Luis Pasache

Real Estate Agent

  • 818-974-9867
  • luigi4re@gmail.com
David Perrin

David Perrin

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-351-7334
  • daperrin67@gmail.com
Tammy Perrin

Tammy Perrin

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-351-7983
  • tammyperrinre@gmail.com
Chris Rodriguez

Chris Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-631-5504
  • cr.cer61@gmail.com
Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 909-635-4063
  • send2myrealtor@gmail.com
Roselia Rodriguez

Roselia Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 209-681-5905
  • rose@sharpstonerealty.com
Mark Velasco

Mark Velasco

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-392-9499
  • velascomarkX@gmail.com
Mina Wyckoff

Mina Wyckoff

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-716-2161
  • mtymina@earthlink.net
Jessica M. Brizo

Jessica M. Brizo

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-803-3675
  • brizoj.realestate@gmail.com
Amber M. Martell

Amber M. Martell

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-712-1499
  • amber@hymanortho.com
Warren H. Tseng

Warren H. Tseng

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-401-8132
  • warrentsengrealtor@gmail.com
Sergio E. Rosales

Sergio E. Rosales

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-617-9201
  • srosales101088@gmail.com
Eric N. Ho

Eric N. Ho

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-378-6292
  • ericnho83@gmail.com

Join a winning Team