Our Agents

Gil Rodriguez

Gil Rodriguez

Sharpstone Realty

  • 562-217-7646
  • myrealtorgil@gmail.com
  • www.sharpstonerealty.com
Irene Rodriguez

Irene Rodriguez

Partner

  • 562-631-6753
  • irene@sharpstonerealty.com
  • www.sharpstonerealty.com
Angelica M Molina

Angelica M Molina

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-244-0625
  • angelicamolina1@live.com
  • sharpstonerealty.com
Antonio

Antonio

Real Estate Agent

  • 0(0)99766899
  • antonio@sharpstonerealty.com
  • sharpstonerealty.com
Al Balderas

Al Balderas

Real Estate Agent

  • 0(0)99766899
  • balderas@sharpstonerealty.com
  • sharpstonerealty.com
Dean Harako

Dean Harako

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-915-2161
  • deanharako@gmail.com
  • sharpstonerealty.com
Gilbert

Gilbert

Real Estate Agent

  • 0(0)99766899
  • gilbert@sharpstonerealty.com
  • sharpstonerealty.com
Ivan Alvarado

Ivan Alvarado

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-384-3392
  • ivanrealtoro1@gmail.com
Nuvia Alvarez

Nuvia Alvarez

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-382-6828
  • nuvia8990@gmail.com
Alfredo Balderas

Alfredo Balderas

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-652-2929
  • albalderas2@gmail.com
Antonio JrBonilla

Antonio JrBonilla

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-968-8902
  • tony@sharpstonerealty.com
Rosa Alicia Centeno

Rosa Alicia Centeno

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-652-9626
  • alicia_goce@hotmail.com
Anita Del Real

Anita Del Real

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-587-3216
  • anita.delrealestate@gmail.com
Jean J Eranosoff

Jean J Eranosoff

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-822-7440
  • jeanco67@verizon.net
Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

Real Estate Agent

  • 560-714-0972
  • an26garcia@gmail.com
Lucy Gonzalez

Lucy Gonzalez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-846-2671
  • yuriko19sep@gmail.com
Alex Gray

Alex Gray

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-447-0488
  • alexgempire@yahoo.com
Daniel Guerrero

Daniel Guerrero

Real Estate Agent

  • 424-392-4445
  • guerrerodannyy@gmail.com
Lilian Guerrero

Lilian Guerrero

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-387-8733
  • guerrero_lilian@yahoo.com
Isela G Hernandez

Isela G Hernandez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-290-2296
  • ┬áisela.sharpstonerealty@gmail.com
John M Lopez

John M Lopez

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-490-5602
  • johnnyrexlopez48@gmail.com
Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Real Estate Agent

  • 323-304-4443
  • maggielopez224@gmail.com
Yolanda Lord

Yolanda Lord

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-556-1950
  • yolandalordsellshomes@gmail.com
Carlos Mendez

Carlos Mendez

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-343-3621
  • cmendezrealtor@gmail.com
Margaret Meza

Margaret Meza

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-673-9595
  • margaretmeza8@gmail.com
Patrick A. Orozco

Patrick A. Orozco

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-916-5215
  • patricko1209@yahoo.com
Dennis R. Parker

Dennis R. Parker

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-715-4199
  • prkdennis@aol.com
Luis Pasache

Luis Pasache

Real Estate Agent

  • 818-974-9867
  • luigi4re@gmail.com
David Perrin

David Perrin

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-351-7334
  • daperrin67@gmail.com
Tammy Perrin

Tammy Perrin

Real Estate Agent

  • 714-351-7983
  • tammyperrinre@gmail.com
Victor Quiroz

Victor Quiroz

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-378-8200
  • SharpStoneRealtor@gmail.com
Chris Rodriguez

Chris Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-631-5504
  • cr.cer61@gmail.com
Gilbert Rodriguez

Gilbert Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-360-0418
  • thesharperagent.com
Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 909-635-4063
  • send2myrealtor@gmail.com
Roselia Rodriguez

Roselia Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

  • 209-681-5905
  • rose@sharpstonerealty.com
Don Saurenman

Don Saurenman

Real Estate Agent

  • 656-864-6566
  • donisland@aol.com
Mark Velasco

Mark Velasco

Real Estate Agent

  • 626-392-9499
  • velascomarkX@gmail.com
Mina Wyckoff

Mina Wyckoff

Real Estate Agent

  • 562-716-2161
  • mtymina@earthlink.net

Join a winning Team